Maharashtra

BANDRA EAST

Near Bldg No 55, Gandhi Nagar, Opp MIG Club, Bandra East, Mumbai - 400051 Email : bandraeast@bakersandmore.com

+91 8657868731 / +91 8657868732

KHAR WEST

Shop No 9, Kedarnath Building , Dr Ambedkar Road, Danapada, Khar West Email : kharwest@bakersandmore.com

+91 8657575366 / +91 8657521195

SANTACRUZ WEST

Shop No.7, Kings Acres, Saraswati Road, Opp Poddar School, Santacruz(W), Mumbai-400 054. Email : santacruzwest@bakersandmore.com

+91 8655400262 / +91 9029034132 

VAKOLA, SANTACRUZ EAST

Shop No 6, Emerald CHS, Vakola, Santacruz East, Mumbai - 400055 Email - vakola@bakersandmore.com

+91 86579 13163 / +91 86579 13164

PARLE EAST

Shop No. 4, Narayan Niwas CHS, Hanuman Road, Vile Parle (E),Mumbai-400 057. Email : parleeast@bakersnmore.com

+91 7718043622 / +91 8657575363

PARLE WEST

Shop No. 5, Anant CHS, Dashrathlal Joshi Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai 400056 Email : parlewest@bakersandmore.com

+91 8657978274

ANDHERI WEST

Shop no.4, Twinkle Apts, Lokhandwala , Andheri (W),Mumbai-400 053. Email : andheriwest@bakersnmore.com

+91 9029034133 / 9029034134

GOREGAON EAST (FACTORY OUTLET)

Gala no 50 & 64, Virwani Industrial Estate, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400063 Email : Office@bakersandmore.com / Online@bakersandmore.com

+919833277711 / 22

DAHISAR EAST

Shop no.11, Sanskruti Splendour, Opp. Gokul Anand Hotel, Off Western Express Highway, Dahisar (E), Mumbai - 400 068. Email : dahisareast@bakersandmore.com

+91 8657575364 / +91 8657487804

Union Territory of Silvassa

SILVASSA

Shop No -1 & 2, Platinum Square, Next to Hotel Greenwood, Naroli Road, Silvassa-396230 Email : silvassa@bakersandmore.com

9173412370 8156006677 8156007788

Union Territory of Daman

NANI DAMAN

Shop no-7 & 8, Anuradha Complex, Near Mashal Chowk, Nani Daman-396210 Email : daman@bakersandmore.com

+91 9099412370 / +91 9099512370

Gujarat

VAPI (CHALA)

Shop No -5/6 Vasupujya Solitaire, Opp Royal Dreams, Vapi-Daman Road, Chala, Vapi-396191 Email : vapi@bakersandmore.com

+91 7211196903 / +91 7211196901 / +91 7211196902

VAPI (GUNJAN)

Shop No-13, Gautam Shopping Center, Gunjan, GIDC, Vapi -396195 Email : gunjan@bakersandmore.com

+91 7567766903 / +91 7069766903

VALSAD

Shop no.1 Kshitij Apartment, Opp. IDBI Bank, Tithal Road, Valsad- 396001 Email : valsad@bakersandmore.com

+91 7567666903 / +91 7567866903

PARDI

Shop no 2, Old Bus Stop, Main Bazar, Next to Ronak Medical, Pardi -396125. Email : Pardi@bakersandmore.com

+91 9727312370 / +91 9712912370

Login

forgot password?