Stores

Our Branches

Shivaji Park

Shop No.1, New Shiv Kutir CHSL, 280,
S. Veer Savarkar Marg, Dadar,
Mumbai – 400028

Mob – 8657487801
E-mail : Shivajipark@bakersandmore.com

Santacruz -E

Shop No. G – 6, Vakola Emeral Soc, 6.
Nehru Road, Vakola Market.
Mumbai – 400055

Mob.: 8657913163
E-mail : Vakola@bakersandmore.com

Goregaon - E (CK)

Gala no 50, Virwani Industrial Estate, Off,
Western Express Hwy, Goregaon,
Mumbai – 400054.

Mob. : +91 86574 11802
E-mail : goregaonwest@bakersandmore.com

Silvassa

Shop No.1&2, Platinum Square Survey
No. 352/3/2 /1,Next to Hotel Green Wood,
Naroli Rd, Silvassa UT of
DNH – 396 230

Mob.: 8156006677 / 8156007788
E-mail : silvassa@bakersandmore.com

Valsad

Shop no 1, Kshitij apartment, Tithal Rd, Ppp.
IDBI Bank, Valsad,
Gujarat 396001

Mob. No. 7698818855 / 7211196901/2/3 
E-mail : Valsad@bakersandmore.com

Khar (W)

Shop No. 7, 55 E, Kedarnath Building,
Dr. Ambedkar Road, Opp. Dandapada
Post office, Khar (W), Mumbai – 400052.

Mob. : +91 8657575366 |
E-mail : kharwest@bakersandmore.com

Vile Parle (E)

Shop No. 4, Kadmagiri Complex, Hanuman
Road,Vileparle (E),
Mumbai – 400 057.

Mob.: +91 7718043622
E-mail : parleeast@bakersandmore.com

Goregaon (W)

Shop No. 2, Shri Chintamani CHS. M . G.
Road, Goregaon (W),
Mumbai – 400 104

Mob.: +91 8657521198 |
E-mail : goregaonwest@bakersandmore.com

Vapi - Chala

Chala, Vapi, Vasupujya Solitaire Shop
No. 5/6, Opp. Royal Dream Daman
Vapi Rd,
Vapi – 396191.

Mob. No. 7698818855 / 7211196901/2/3 
E-mail : vapigunjan@bakersandmore.com

Pardi

Old Bus Stop, Main Bazar, Next to
Ronak Medical store,
Pardi

Mob: 9712912370
E-mail : Pardi@bakersandmore.com

Santacruz (W)

Shop No. 7, King’s Acres, Saraswati Road,
Opp. Podar School, Santacruz (W),
Mumbai – 400 054

 Mob.: +91 8655400262
E-mail : santacruzwest@bakersandmore.com

Andheri (W)

Shop No. 4, Twinkle Apts., Lokhandwala
Complex,Andheri (W),
Mumbai – 400 053.

Mob. : 9029992568 / 9029034134 |
E-mail : andheriwest@bakersandmore.com

Dahisar (E)

Gr. Floor, Shop no.11, Sanskruti Splendour,
Opp. Gokul Anand hotel,Nr. W E Highway,
Dahisar (E), Mumbai – 400 068.

Mob. : +91 8657575364
E-mail : dahisareast@bakersandmore.com

Vapi - Gunjan

Near, A – 13, Gautam Shopping Center,
Gunjan Cinema Road,
GIDC, Vapi,
Gujarat – 396195

Mob. No. 7567766903
E-mail : Gunjan@bakersandmore.com

Billimora

Opp. Prathmay Medical, Near
Madras Dosa Centee, Goharbaug,
Billimora, Gujrat – 396321

Mob. : +91 8657575364 |
E-mail : Billimora@bakersandmore.com

Shivaji Park

Shop no 5, Kashinath Patil Building, Swamy Vivekananda Rd, near NL High School, Malad West, Mumbai, 400064

Mob – 8657411802
E-mail : Maladwest@bakersandmore.com

For Online Orders: www.bakersandmore.com

Fick Geschichten sexe histoire meritroyalbet meritroyalbet giris
0
Your Cart
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How Can i Help You ?